Skip to main content

25

Jul

2024

14:00

BST

09:00

EDT

Broadcast

Feeling Unseen and Unheard: Patient and Caregiver Experiences in Cardio-Oncology

Performed By:

Joshua Mitchell, Marta Blanco, Peter Wolf, Kerry Skurka, Kyle Yoo, Daniel Lenihan, Joe Carver

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

30

Jul

2024

01:00

BST

Broadcast

TransformAF Case Series

Performed By:

John D Day, Devi Nair

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

02

Aug

2024

14:30

BST

09:30

EDT

15:30

CEST

Broadcast

Cardiogenic Shock: Trial Updates and Future Directions

Performed By:

Babar Basir, Balimkiz Senman, Jacob E Møller

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Minutes

00

Seconds

On Demand BroadcastsView all

ArticlesView all

ACURATE Neo2 in Rheumatic Aortic Stenosis

Published:

23 July 2024

Citation:

Journal of Asian Pacific Society of Cardiology 2024;3:e31.

New Innovations to Address Sudden Cardiac Arrest

Published:

23 July 2024

Citation:

US Cardiology Review 2024;18:e09.

MI and Non-obstructive Coronary Arteries

Published:

23 July 2024

Citation:

US Cardiology Review 2024;18:e10.

Risk Stratification in Arrhythmogenic Mitral Valve Prolapse

Published:

23 July 2024

Citation:

Arrhythmia & Electrophysiology Review 2024;13:e11.

Iron Deficiency in LVAD Patients

Published:

18 July 2024

Citation:

Cardiac Failure Review 2024;10:e08.

Heart Failure in South Asians

Published:

16 July 2024

Citation:

Cardiac Failure Review 2024;10:e07.

PodcastsView all

EventsView all